Saturday, February 15, 2014

We’ve used shake cans — cans with a few pennies placed inside that we shake behind our back — to startle our other dogs out of bad behaviors. Our new fluffy corgi puppy Loki had other ideas…

(Source: youtube.com)

Monday, February 3, 2014 Friday, November 29, 2013
Morning in Las Vegas

Morning in Las Vegas

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Warm and cool grey marker exercise on cheap sketchbook paper

Warm and cool grey marker exercise on cheap sketchbook paper

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Costumed Corgis Halloween 2013, a set on Flickr.This year’s batch of costumed Corgis from Saturday’s San Diego Corgi Meetup! My favorite photo shoot of the year — I’ve started bringing a simple backdrop so everyone can at least get a nice photo of their pup with a little less clutter in the background.
Costumed Corgis 2013Costumed Corgis 2013Costumed Corgis 2013Costumed Corgis 2013

Costumed Corgis Halloween 2013, a set on Flickr.

This year’s batch of costumed Corgis from Saturday’s San Diego Corgi Meetup! My favorite photo shoot of the year — I’ve started bringing a simple backdrop so everyone can at least get a nice photo of their pup with a little less clutter in the background.
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
skeletorislove:

Skeletor Affirmations (by ghoulnextdoor)
I AM GENERALLY CHARMING AND WELL-LIKED.

skeletorislove:

Skeletor Affirmations (by ghoulnextdoor)

I AM GENERALLY CHARMING AND WELL-LIKED.

Monday, October 28, 2013
Rhino playing string bass, for my animal illustration class.

Rhino playing string bass, for my animal illustration class.

Friday, October 25, 2013
Corgi mind tricks!

Corgi mind tricks!

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Gray fox study from animal illustration class.

Gray fox study from animal illustration class.

Friday, July 19, 2013
Erm, front row at Falling Skies

Erm, front row at Falling Skies